5 Must-Have Plating Tools

5 Must-Have Plating Tools

As the former private dining chef at the Michelin-starred Restaurant Daniel, ICE Director of Culinary Development James Briscione knows a thing or two about fine dining. Take your homemade dishes from merely edible to truly eye-catching, with Chef James’ essential tools.

To learn more about the craft of plating, visit http://www.ice.edu/FOH.

——————
Learn more about us at http://ice.edu/about-us or join us on social media to find your culinary voice™:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/iceculinary
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/iceculinary/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/iceculinary

——————
New York Career Program Info:
Culinary Arts: https://www.ice.edu/newyork/career-programs/school-culinary-arts
Pastry & Baking Arts: https://www.ice.edu/newyork/career-programs/school-pastry-baking-arts
Health-Supportive Culinary Arts: https://www.ice.edu/newyork/career-programs/natural-gourmet-center
Restaurant & Culinary Management: https://www.ice.edu/newyork/career-programs/restaurant-and-culinary-management.
Hospitality & Hotel Management: https://www.ice.edu/newyork/career-programs/hospitality-and-hotel-management
Techniques of Artisan Bread Baking: https://www.ice.edu/newyork/continuing-ed/artisan-bread-baking
Art of Cake Decorating: https://www.ice.edu/newyork/continuing-ed/art-cake-decorating

Los Angeles Career Program Info:
Culinary Arts: https://www.ice.edu/losangeles/career-programs/culinary-arts
Pastry & Baking Arts: https://www.ice.edu/losangeles/school-pastry-baking-arts
Health-Supportive Culinary Arts: https://www.ice.edu/losangeles/career-programs/natural-gourmet-center
Restaurant & Culinary Management: https://www.ice.edu/losangeles/career-programs/restaurant-culinary-management

Free Tips Here
Get the latest tips first.
We respect your privacy.
Free Baking Tips
Get The Latest Tips Here.
We respect your privacy.

Baking For Family

Advertise Here

Healthy Baking

Healthy Baking

Advertise Here